Now compatible: Yealink + Baudisch

Yealink, the global leading unified communication (UC) terminal solution provider, and Baudisch Intercom, specialist for intelligent IP video door communication, are pleased to announce today the integration of our intercoms with the Yealink T5 Smart Media Phones.

Our proven products are designed, developed and manufactured guided by the motto “Made in Germany” directly at the site in Wäschenbeuren. We place great value on technology, quality, design and the compatibility with products from other manufacturers (e.g. of IP-phones, SIP Call Manager (PBX)).

So for example there are all of our products compatible with the Yealink T5 Smart Media phones. They provid customers with further flexibility. For this a SIP Call Manager (PBX) isn’t necessary. It’s possible to connect the IP-phones directly with our intercom, without renouncing one of these features:

  • Door call (IP-phone rings after pushing the button)
  • Voice call (with or without previous door call)
  • Video (automatically by door call or manually by keypress)
  • Door opening (by keypress or DTMF-post-dialling, with or without active voice call)

Of course the combination with a SIP Call Manager (PBX) is also possible.

Designed to help business customers to connect and collaborate smoothly and easily in a fast-changing world, Yealink T5 Smart Media phones (T58V, T58A, T56A) are all-in-one solutions that facilitate streamlined and efficient communications. The T5 Smart Media phones give businesses of all sizes effortless customization and built-in ease thanks to the Android operating system, an industry-unique design and enriched features.

For more information about our products or the compatibility with Yealink please do not hesitate to contact us.

“Yealink is delighted to partner with Baudisch to diversify the working scenarios of the latest smart media phones and we are expecting a further cooperation to bring more benefit to our mutual customers together in the near future.” Lucy Liu

Business Development Director, Yealink Inc.

Yealink and Baudisch offer their customers modern and high-quality products for communication. Even more we are happy, that we find a possibility to combine the products of these both manufacturer. This results completely new synergies and opportunities for the future.” Dominik Bargiel

Technical Consultant, Baudisch Intercom GmbH

About Yealink:

Yealink (Stock Code: 300628) is a global leading unified communication (UC) terminal solution provider that primarily offers video conferencing systems and voice communication solutions. Founded in 2001, Yealink leverages its independent research and development and innovation to pursue its core mission:

“Easy collaboration, high productivity.”

The company’s high-quality UC terminal solutions enhance the work efficiency and competitive advantages of its customers in over 100 countries. Yealink is the world’s second-largest SIP phone provider and is number one in the China market. For more information, please visit: www.yealink.com

Jetzt kompatibel: Yealink + Baudisch

Yealink, der weltweit führende Unified Communication-Terminal-Lösungsanbieter, und Baudisch Intercom, Spezialist für intelligente IP-Türkommunikation, freuen sich, heute die Kompatibilität ihrer Endgeräte bekannt zu geben.

Unsere bewährten Produkte werden alle unter dem Motto „Made in Germany“ am Firmenstandort in Wäschenbeuren designt, entwickelt und gefertigt. Dabei legen wir sehr viel Wert auf Technologie, Qualität, Design und die Kompatibilität mit Produkten anderer Hersteller (z.B. von IP-Telefonen, Telefonanlagen, …).

So sind beispielsweise jetzt alle unsere Produkte kompatibel mit den T5 Smart Media IP-Telefonen von Yealink. Sie bieten dem Kunden damit mehr Flexibilität und neue Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Dabei ist eine IP-Telefonanlage nicht zwingend notwendig. Es besteht die Möglichkeit das IP-Telefon direkt mit unseren Sprechstellen zu verbinden, ohne dabei auf eines der folgenden Leistungsmerkmale verzichten zu müssen:

  • Türruf (IP-Telefon läutet nach Druck auf Klingeltaster)
  • Sprachverbindung (mit und ohne vorausgegangenem Türruf)
  • Video (automatisch bei Türruf und manuell per Tastendruck)
  • Türöffnung (per Tastendruck oder per DTMF-Nachwahl, mit und ohne aktiver Sprachverbindung)

Selbstverständlich ist die Integration an allen gängigen SIP-Telefonanlagen ebenfalls möglich.

Die Yealink T5 Smart Media-Phones (T58V, T58A, T56A) sind darauf ausgelegt, Geschäftskunden eine reibungslose Verbindung und Zusammenarbeit in einer sich schnell verändernden Welt zu ermöglichen. Sie sind All-in-One-Lösungen, die eine rationelle und effiziente Kommunikation ermöglichen. Die T5 Smart Media-Phones bieten Unternehmen aller Größen eine mühelose Einrichtung und einfache Bedienung dank des Android-Betriebssystems, des branchenspezifischen Designs und des umfangreichen Funktionsumfangs.

Bei Fragen zu unseren Produkten oder der Kompatibilität mit Yealink stehen wir gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

„Yealink freut sich sehr über die Zusammenarbeit mit Baudisch, um die Arbeitsszenarien der neuesten Smart-Media-Telefone zu diversifizieren und wir erwarten eine weitere Zusammenarbeit, die unseren gemeinsamen Kunden in naher Zukunft mehr Vorteile bringt.“ Lucy Liu

Business Development Director, Yealink Inc.

„Yealink und Baudisch bieten ihren Kunden moderne und hochqualitative Produkte im Bereich der Kommunikation. Umso mehr freuen wir uns, dass wir eine Möglichkeit gefunden haben, die Produkte beider Unternehmen zu kombinieren. Das ermöglicht uns neue Synergien und Chancen für die Zukunft.“ Dominik Bargiel

Technical Consultant, Baudisch Intercom GmbH

Über Yealink:

Yealink (Stock Code: 300628) ist ein weltweit führender Unified-Communication (UC) -Terminal-Lösungsanbieter, der hauptsächlich Videokonferenzsysteme und Sprachkommunikationslösungen anbietet. Yealink wurde 2001 gegründet und nutzt seine unabhängige Forschung, Entwicklung und Innovation, um seine Kernaufgabe zu verfolgen:

„Einfache Zusammenarbeit, hohe Produktivität.“

Die hochwertigen UC-Terminallösungen des Unternehmens steigern die Arbeitseffizienz und Wettbewerbsvorteile ihrer Kunden in über 100 Ländern. Yealink ist der zweitgrößte SIP-Telefonanbieter der Welt und die Nummer eins auf dem chinesischen Markt. Für weitere Informationen, besuchen Sie bitte: www.yealink.com